Hancock County Tourism Commission

The Hancock County Tourism Commission is a volunteer board that oversees the tourism efforts in Hancock County Indiana. They supervise the Executive Director of Tourism, and also provide grants to organizations and facilities who are actively engaged in the tourism efforts in Hancock County. The board meets monthly on the second Tuesday of the month at 5pm in the City Council Chamber at the Keith McClarnon City Hall, located at 10 South State Street, Greenfield, IN.

The HCTC is made up of seven members.  Two are appointed by the Mayor of the City of Greenfield, and five are appointed by the Hancock County Commissioners.  The HCTC board is:

Amanda Everidge


John Goss

Vice President

Bob Mattsey


Janet Jarson


Kelly McClarnon


Erin Garvey


Open Seat


Brigette Cook Jones

Executive Director